Staff Directory
Last Name First Name Role School Phone Extension # Email
Abbott Susan Teacher THS 860-283-3030 24110 SAbbott@thomastonschools.org
Barone Hope Food Services THS 860-283-3030 14195 HBarone@thomastonschools.org
Bischoff Leslie Teacher THS 860-283-3030 24214 LBischoff@thomastonschools.org
Bunel Aaron Teacher THS 860-283-3030 24111 ABunel@thomastonschools.org
Butterly Marie Teacher THS 860-283-3030 24218 MButterly@thomastonschools.org
Carter Roy Teacher THS 860-283-3030 24160 RCarter@thomastonschools.org
Ciniglio Francesca Teacher THS 860-283-3030 24102 FCiniglio@thomastonschools.org
Danis Marie Psychologist THS 860-283-3030 14319 MDanis@thomastonschools.org
Dayton Michelle Teacher THS 860-283-3030 24150
MDayton@thomastonschools.org
Duggan
Julie Secretary THS 860-283-3030 14302 JDuggan@thomastonschools.org
Dumas Tammy Teacher THS 860-283-3030 24124 TDumas@thomastonschools.org
Duncan Natalie Teacher THS 860-283-3030 24170 NDuncan@thomastonschools.org
Ellis Janice Teacher THS 860-283-3030 24123 JEllis@thomastonschools.org
Ewart Jennifer PE Teacher THS 860-283-3030 24143 JEwart@thomastonschools.org
Flanagan Erica Teacher THS 860-283-3030 24215 EFlanagan@thomastonschools.org
Franzi Terri Teacher THS 860-283-3030 24107
TFranzi@thomastonschools.org
Fuller Susan Teacher THS 860-283-3030 24122 SFuller@thomastonschools.org
Giorgi
Benjamin Teacher THS 860-283-3030 24208 BGiorgi@thomastonschools.org
Guerrera Kim Teacher THS 860-283-3030 24121 KGuerrera@thomastonschools.org
Henderson Patricia Media Specialist THs 860-283-3030 14328 PHenderson@thomastonschools.org
Jaskelewicz Doreen Teacher THS 860-283-3030 24225 DJaskelewicz@thomastonschools.org
Keith Karen Secretary THS 860-283-3030 14301 KKeith@thomastonschools.org
Lanesey Patricia Teacher THS 860-283-3030 24226 PLanesey@thomastonschools.org
Laplante Maureen Secretary THS 860-283-3030 14311 MLaplante@thomastonschools.org
Laus Heidi Teacher THS 860-283-3030 24224 HLaus@thomastonschools.org
Long D. John Teacher THS 860-283-3030 24221 JLong@thomastonschools.org
Lubans Sandra Guidance Counselor THS 860-283-3030 14315 SLubans@thomastonschools.org
Luthy
Spencer Custodian
THS 860-283-3030 14320 SLuthy@thomastonschools.org
Mazzini
Megan Teacher THS 860-283-3030 24223 MMazzini@thomastonschools.org
Malo Steve Teacher/Guidance THS 860-283-3030 14313 SMalo@thomastonschools.org
Mancini Cecile Teacher THS
860-283-3030 24211 CMancini@thomastonschools.org
McMullen Christopher Teacher THS 860-283-3030 24205 CMcMullen@thomastonschools.org
McNally Edward Teacher THS 860-283-3030 24206 EMcNally@thomastonschools.org
Newsome
Karen
Nurse
THS
860-283-3030 14317
KNewsome@thomastonschools.org
Olsen Mark Teacher THS 860-283-3030 24212 MOlsen@thomastonschools.org
Palomba Susan Art Teacher THS 860-283-3030 24190 SPalomba@thomastonschools.org
Perrucci John Principal THS 860-283-3030 14305 JPerrucci@thomastonschools.org
Pope Michelle Teacher THS 860-283-3030 24222 MPope@thomastonschools.org
Raymond Kristin Assistant Principal
THS 860-283-3030 14304 KRaymond@thomastonschools.org
Reed Monica Teacher THS 860-283-3030 24213 MReed@thomastonschools.org
Rousseau Terri School-to-Career THS 860-283-3030 14316 TRousseau@thomastonschools.org
Santovasi Susan Teacher THS 860-283-3030 24216 SSantovasi@thomastonschools.org
Sconziano Alex PE Teacher THS 860-283-3030 14342 ASconziano@thomastonschools.org
Smith
Aerielle Teacher THS 860-283-3030 24125 ASmith@thomastonschools.org
Soeprasetyo Preston Teacher THS 860-283-3030 24201 PSoeprasetyo@thomastonschools.org
Wilson Richard Teacher THS 860-283-3030 24105 RWilson@thomastonschools.org
Wright Carol Teacher THS 860-283-3030 24130 CWright@thomastonschools.org

 

For more information about our staff here at THS, please see our Teacher Biographies